Get in Touch


HealthCareCAN

17 York Street, Suite 100
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 5S7
phone: 613-241-8005
fax: 613-241-5055
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213
info@healthcarecan.ca

For specific requests, please contact the appropriate department below.


President and CEO’s Office

President and CEO

Paul-Émile Cloutier
613-241-8005 ext 202
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213
pecloutier@healthcarecan.ca

Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

Lise Boucher
613-241-8005 ext 246
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213
lboucher@healthcarecan.ca

Customer Service

Office Manager and Bookkeeper

Chantal Easy
613-241-8005 Ext 201
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213
custserv@healthcarecan.ca

Finance & Operations

Chief Operating Officer

Phil Dresch
613-241-8005 Ext 227
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213
pdresch@healthcarecan.ca
finance@healthcarecan.ca

Office Manager and Bookkeeper

Chantal Easy
613-241-8005 Ext 201
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213
ceasy@healthcarecan.ca
FinanceDepartment@healthcarecan.ca

Media Relations & Communications

Director of Communications, Marketing and Government Relations

Lucie Boileau
613-241-8005 Ext 205
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213
lboileau@healthcarecan.ca

Graphic Design Specialist

Alexandria Rowe (Tougui)
613-241-8005 Ext 221
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213
arowe@healthcarecan.ca

Member Outreach

Member Relations Specialist

Alexandria Rowe (Tougui)
613-241-8005 Ext 221
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213
arowe@healthcarecan.ca

Government Relations

Director of Communications, Marketing and Government Relations

Lucie Boileau
613-241-8005 Ext 205
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213
lboileau@healthcarecan.ca

Research & Policy

Vice-President, Research and Policy

Jonathan Mitchell
613-241-8005 Ext 214
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213
jmitchell@healthcarecan.ca

Policy and Research Analyst

Charles Thompson
613-241-8005 Ext 230
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213
cthompson@healthcarecan.ca

Research Analyst

Colleen Galasso
613-241-8005 Ext 231
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213
cgalasso@healthcarecan.ca

Policy Analyst

Claire Samuelson
613-241-8005 Ext 226
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213
csamuelson@healthcarecan.ca

Senior Administrative Assistant

Joyce Davy
613-241-8005 Ext 225
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213
info@healthcarecan.ca

CHA Learning

phone: 613-241-8005, #1
fax: 613-241-5055
toll-free: 1-855-236-0213, #1
chalearning@healthcarecan.ca